Condominiums of Springbrook
Home Information Responsibility
Board Members Notices Audit Report
Declaration and Bylaws Location Work Request Form
Storm Photos from 08-10-2020  Picnic Photos June 2021  
Photos Drone Aerial Photos Summer 2019 Rules and Regulations

Mail : Springbrook Homeowner’s Association
P.O. Box  61132-5021 Loves Park, Illinois. 


Board Members

Mary Ellen Naze : President
Maren Rader  : Vice-President
 Diane Masa : Treasurer
Lee McClanathan : Secretary

Jacki Rodgers : Member at Large


Nancy Mathews : BeautificationCommittee

Janis Garland   : Beautification Committee

Tom Clabough : Chair Landscape/Grounds Committee
Mary Hicks : Chair Building Committee
Mary Ann Norwood-Nolen : Welcoming/Social Committee
Dora McNew Clark : Chair Documents and By-Laws Committee
Melinda Trier : Audit CommitteeChair
Mary Hicks : Communications Chair
Open : 5 Lots Chair
Tom Clabough : Web Site Chairperson

The Board of Directors keeps the Map of Owners updated and emails the updated Map of Owners to all members who have provided an email address.  If you would like a copy of the latest Map of Owners, please contact the Communications Chair.

Due to heavy rainfall in 2019 residence have notice some drainage problems in some low areas. We contacted the city and asked for advice and they are looking into it for now. This map shows most of the rainwater from School distict land goes North, note the conture line. These lines show the distance above sea level. Topography map provided by the Rockford Public Works department. If you would like to have a copy of this map send an email to Tom Clabough. Anyone with knowledge in these matters is welcome to contribute your expertise.

Topography Map

Drainage Map

Revised: August 17, 2021